For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!
You are using a browser that is no longer supported by Microsoft. Please upgrade your browser. The site may not present itself correctly if you continue browsing.

Research Support Staff

Kamran Adeli

Tessa Arneri, rMA

Drs. Astrit Blommestijn

Dr. Ava Creemers

Ir. Leontien Cremers

Dr. Meta van Diest

Drs. René Does

Dr Christine Erb

Dr. Hanna Fricke

Drs. Jantine van Gogh

  • office manager ASCA, T +31 20 525 3874,, room 2.03.
  • secretary AHM
  • secretary ARTES

Charlotte Jalvingh, MSc

  • Senior Research Policy Officer: Diversity, Professorial Affairs,, room 1.08.

Dian Hulsebosch, MA

Dr. Eloe Kingma

Drs. Paul Koopman

Drs. Gea Lindeboom

  • Research Data Management Support, T +31 20 525 3054, room 2.03
  • Faculty Ethics Committee

Drs. Peter van Ordmondt

Dr. Els den Os

Drs. Brigit van der Pas

  • Senior Research Policy Officer: Academic Integrity, Professorial Affairs,, room 1.08.

Drs. Evelien Rakers

Sarah Randeraad, MA

  • Secretary Research Council, room 1.02.

Dr. Janneke Ravenek

Nathalie Smit, MA

Margreet Vermeulen

Tijmen van Voorthuizen, MA

Franziska Westhäuser, MA

Dr. Nanske Wilholt

  • Head of Research and Impact

Digna van der Woude

Channa Zaccai, MSc

Dr. Carolien Zijderveld